Hell yeah

Posted: November 24, 2016 in Uncategorized
Comments
  1. https://wordzfrommeblog.wordpress.com says:

    So, did you create this image, Shane? It reminds me of “Alien.” Very creepy….

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s awesome that u think it’s creepy. Everyone’s sayin that online and my macabre mind is so excited 😉 lol

    Liked by 1 person

  3. https://wordzfrommeblog.wordpress.com says:

    Alien IS creepy. It kept ME on the edge of my seat. I don’t watch those kinds of movies anymore…I want my hair to gray naturally, although I tend to color it. 🙂 But I remember the days when I was young…. The really creepy things are the creatures you see under the microscope. Now THEY’RE creepy! But Alien was too. It is really bad when you have a super intelligent AND creepy creature.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

